|
EN
|

COMPONENTS AND POWERTRAIN PLANTS

Volkswagen Automatic Transmission (Dalian) Co., Ltd.

Volkswagen Automatic Transmission (Dalian) Co., Ltd. (VWATD) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Volkswagen Group in China. The VWATD production site covers 170,000 square meters and employs roughly 2,000 people. The history of the transmission plant began with its groundbreaking ceremony at the end of 2007. In March of 2010, the first phase was put into operation. Phases II and III took up production in March and April of 2012. The total annual capacity to date has reached 900,000 units. VWATD's main product is a double clutch automatic transmission which incorporates the latest Volkswagen technology. With its combined advantages of manual and automatic transmissions, the DSG ensures improved fuel efficiency and economy for more sustainable driving as well as smooth gear changes and easy operation for enhanced driving pleasure.



Volkswagen Automatic Transmission (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Volkswagen Automatic Transmission Tianjin Co., Ltd. (VWATJ) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Volkswagen Group China, specified as Volkswagen China Investment Co. in Beijing. As all Volkswagen Group Companies, which are producing high-technology products, Volkswagen Automatic Transmission Tianjin Co., Ltd. sets the standards for the most modern and innovative automatic transmissions products in the world.Starting from 2014, Volkswagen Automatic Transmission Tianjin Co., Ltd. is scheduled to launch in the next years, three products which are all setting new levels for the car manufacturing customers in terms of quality and driving comfort. As a Volkswagen Group internal supplier we are committed to the highest production standards to achieve a sustainable and most effective use of all resources.

Furthermore, we are not only intended to go ahead in terms of products, our target is also to be one of the top employers in the market and to build up a top team which is characterized by excellence in terms of motivation, success, integrity and expertise. To become the leading car company in the world, Volkswagen Automatic Transmission Tianjin Co., Ltd. was established to continuously support the success and the growth of the Volkswagen Car manufacturers in China, such as SAIC VOLKSWAGEN and FAW-VW by supplying excellent transmissions.



Volkswagen FAW Platform Parts Co., Ltd. Changchun Plant

Volkswagen FAW Platform Parts Co., Ltd. was established in July 2004.

The company headquarters and Changchun branch are located at No. 3999, Guanggu Street, CHIDA, Changchun, in Jilin Province. The company covers an area of 148,800m². The first phase of the company was completed and put into production in 2005 with a construction area of 36,000m². The IHU-Workshop was completed as the second phase and put into production in 2013, with a construction area of 3,100m². Changchun Branch mainly supplies chassis parts for FAW-Volkswagen and SAIC. At present, more than 97% is for FAW- Volkswagen. There are about 750 workers here.

The production process is mainly IHU, welding, painting and assembly. The materials will be from logistic material entrance to welding, painting, assembly and then to logistic material JIS area, which meets customer supply requirements.

The car models Audi A4L, Magotan, CC, Bora, Audi A6L (inc. PHEV) and the new projects T-Cross, C-Bev are produced in Changchun Branch, not only 2-weel-driving but also 4-weel-driving. The machines for new projects are highly automatic and productive.

The main products are car front axle, rear axle, corneal block, brake pedal, clutch pedal, IHU pipe and other important automotive chassis components. To meet the market demand, the company has been developing itself since its establishment. The company has successfully introduced the SAP management system and passed the IATF16949 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental system certification.



Volkswagen FAW Platform Parts Co., Ltd. Chengdu Plant

Volkswagen FAW Platform Co., Ltd. Chengdu Branch is located in Economic District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province, in the Fawer Industrial Park. It was completed and put into operation in 2011 with a construction area of 17,373 m2. Chengdu Branch provides chassis parts and components mainly for FAW-VW Chengdu No. 3 Factory.

The production process is mainly welding, painting and assembly. The materials will be from logistic material entrance to welding, painting, assembly and then to logistic material JIS area, which meets customer supply requirements.

The car models Jetta and Sagittar are produced in Chengdu Branch.

The main products are car front axle, rear axle, and corneal block. To meet the market demand, the company has been developing itself since its establishment. The company has successfully introduced the SAP management system and passed the IATF16949 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental system certification.



Volkswagen FAW Platform Co., Ltd. Foshan plant

Volkswagen FAW Platform Co., Ltd. Foshan plant is located in No. 4 Yuezhong West Road, Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, in the FAW-VW Industrial Park. It was completed and put into operation in 2013 with a construction area of 24,000 m2. Foshan Branch provides chassis parts and components mainly for FAW-VW Foshan No. 4 Factory.

The main products are car front axle module, rear axle module, left/right front suspension module and other key chassis components. The factory workshop involves four core processes: welding, machining, painting and assembly, and owns 76 welding robots. In order to meet the needs of the market, the company has been pursuing self-development since its establishment. It has successfully imported SAP enterprise management system and passed TS16949 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental system certification.

In Week 36, 2013, Golf A7 project was put into production on time. Despite the initial difficulties, by the end of 2013, we had produced nearly 6500 chassis, which was highly praised by our customer.

In 2014, two new products had start of Production (SOP), Audi A3 SB in week 6, 2014 and Audi A3 Limousine in week 23, 2014. With the efforts of all employees and the supports of headquarter and FAW-VW customers, we immediately produced 221,000 chassis in the first year.

In the 11th week of 2016, our platform welcomed the fourth product, Golf Sportsvan, on time. In CW13 and CW37 2018, T-ROC and Audi Q2 had their SOP on schedule, and the production and quality are improved steadily. In CW46/2018, we successfully exported a batch of 2400 pieces rear axle to Europe.

At present, the plant has formed the daily module capacity of 2080 pieces. At the same time supplies for two phases of FAW-VW Foshan. The annual production volume of Foshan factory increased to 365,000 in 2018, an increase of more than 25% over the previous year. In 2018, the company has 478 employees in average and 65 employees with bachelor degree or above. The turnover rate is low and the staff stability is high.



Volkswagen FAW Platform Co., Ltd. Tianjin Branch

The Tianjin plant is the fourth site of production of Volkswagen FAW Platform Co., Ltd. After the Changchun, Chengdu and Foshan factories, providing chassis assembly for FAW-Volkswagen. The Tianjin plant plans to produce 1,473 units per day, with an annual output of 350,000 units. It mainly produces two chassis models, A-SUV and Audi Q3NF, covering two-wheel driven and four-wheel driven chassis products. The factory has a total of 350 employees and is a new factory with high automation and high productivity.

The Tianjin plant is located in the center of the Tianjin Teda Economic Zone Supplier Park, adjacent to the FAW-Volkswagen Automobile plant Tianjin, which is about 500 meters away.

The total area of Tianjin factory is 60,000 square meters. At present, the building area is 32,000 square meters, of which 25,000 square meters are occupied by factory buildings and 7,000 square meters are occupied by office buildings and auxiliary buildings. The remaining area of 18,000 square meters can be used in the second phase of plant expansion.

The Factory covers welding, painting and assembly processes. Logistics entrance area and output area covers an area of 3700 square meters. The logistics delivery area has a Just in Sequence (JIS) ordered area to meet customer supply requirements.

Construction of the plant began in October 2016. The construction land used to be the reed growing area. In order to ensure the ground bearing capacity, the foundation piling depth of the whole factory building is 26 meters. Through the close cooperation of the construction company and the platform team, the building work is quickly completed in one year. In November 2017, factories and office buildings were eligible for relocation, and the first VFF chassis assembly was successfully assembled. The Tianjin Plant was officially put into operation in KW23 in 2018.



Volkswagen FAW Engine (Dalian) Co., Ltd.

Volkswagen FAW Engine (Dalian) Co., Ltd. is a German-Chinese joint venture company established by Volkswagen (China) Investment Company Ltd. (with shares of 60%) and FAW Group Corporation (with shares of 40%).

The company is headquartered in the Economic and Technological Development Zone in the beautiful coastal city of Dalian, occupying an area of nearly 200,000 square meters. For the production of the EA888 turbocharged direct injection petrol engine, which matches multiple Volkswagen and Audi models under FAW-Volkswagen, it was completed and put into production in 2007.

A new factory was built in Changchun to meet the growing market demand. The new facility was formally put into production in August 2013.



Volkswagen Transmission (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Volkswagen Transmission (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was established on Oct. 29, 2001. As the first powertrain producing joint venture of Volkswagen Group in China, the corporation was invested by Volkswagen (China) Investment Co., Ltd. SAIC Motor Corporation Ltd. and FAW Car Company Ltd. by Shares.

On April 15, 2002 the company machines and equipments were installed and adjusted, and at the end of that year the products were begun to manufacture. On Jan. 28, 2003 the MQ200 manual gearboxes were supplied to customers. In December 2005, gearboxes were exported to Europe. Nowadays the customers in China are SAIC VOLKSWAGEN, FAW Car and the products are made for cars such as Polo, Fabia, Lavida, Touran, Octavia, Yeti, Rapid, New Santana etc. From the end of 2011, the capacity of Volkswagen Transmission (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. arrived above 500,000 gearboxes yearly. On April 29, 2014, the 3,000,000th gearbox was produced.



SAIC VOLKSWAGEN Powertrain co., Ltd.

SAIC VOLKSWAGEN Powertrain Co., Ltd. was established on 29th Apr. 2005 with registered capital of 1.5 billion RMB, is a joint venture specialized in engine manufacturing co-founded by Volkswagen (China) Investment Co., Ltd. and SAIC Motor Corporation Ltd. SAIC VOLKSWAGEN Powertrain Co., Ltd. (VWPT) is one of the most modern engine-manufacturers with advanced processes and technology in the world. VWPT locates in the north section of Shanghai Jiading Industrial Zone, covering an area of 298,500 m2 with an investment of 2.3 billion RMB and annual production capacity of 300,000 engines in the first phase. The second phase of the project, which is launched in 2009, increased the production capacity to 600,000 engines per year. The third phase of the project is launched in 2011 and went into production in 2013. The annual production capacity now reaches 1,600,000 engines. The number of employees is about 2,300.

Currently VWPT produces the most advanced EA111 gasoline engines of Volkswagen with variants 1.4l, 1.6l MPI and 1.4 TSI engines. The engines are assembled to Polo, Lavida, Turan, Tiguan and Skoda Fabia, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Superb of SAIC VOLKSWAGEN Automotive Co. Ltd. In 2013 VWPT began to produce EA211 engines. Compared with EA111, EA211 engine will be an upgraded product with lower fuel consumption, better environmental protection, lighter weight and more advanced technology. Using mature technology of MPI engines of Volkswagen and aluminum cylinder block, modular cylinder cover, EA211 engine reduces its weight by 14kg and CO2-emission by 9.6g per km. As a symbol of the highest level of reliability and quality assurance of Volkswagen, EA211 engine will bring all customers the real harmony of driving pleasure and fuel efficiency.



Sitech Dongchang Automotive Seating Technology Limited

Sitech Dongchang Automotive Seating Technology Ltd. was established at Shanghai Baoshan Urban Industrial Park in June 2004. It was jointly established by Sitech Sitztechnik GmbH, Germany, Shanghai Dongchang Auto Parts Co., Ltd. and Jiangsu Etern Investment Co., Ltd. The total investment amounts to 150,000,000RMB.

The company is located at Baoshan Unban Industrial Park. The factory extends to over 41,000 square meters. Highly specialized R& D engineers and technicians account for ca. 20% of the total personnel. The company adopts a state-of-the-art patter of management, combining the management strategies of Sitech Germany and Chinese shareholders. Our major customers are car manufacturers, such as Shanghai Volkswagen. Our core business consists of complete seats, seatframes and components for passenger vehicles.

Sitech Dongchang Automotive Seating Technology Ltd. is certified according to TS 16949 and CCC, and follows the principles of " Innovation , Excellence and Harmony ", in order to be a liable, capable and proactive partner to our customers.

The company has won the certification for the A grade supplier of SVW in June 2009 and has been rated as the technology center of Baoshan District and the High-tech enterprise of Shanghai.

|
CN
|

零部件及动力总成工厂

大众汽车自动变速器(大连)有限公司

大众汽车自动变速器(大连)有限公司(VWATD)是大众汽车集团(中国)在华投资兴建的一个全资子公司。占地面积17万平方米,目前拥有大约2千名员工。VWATD于2007年底奠基开工,项目一期于2010年3月投产。二期和三期也分别于2012年3月和4月相继投产,至此年产能达到90万台。公司的主要产品是具有大众汽车最新技术的双离合自动变速器。该产品结合了手动、自动两种变速器的优点,具有环保,低耗,传动平稳,操作简单又不乏驾驶乐趣的特点。



大众汽车自动变速器(天津)有限公司

大众汽车自动变速器(天津)有限公司( VWATJ )是由位于北京的大众汽车(中国)投资有限公司投资建立的,大众汽车集团(中国)的全资子公司。大众汽车集团旨在生产高科技产品,与集团内其他公司一样,大众汽车自动变速器(天津)有限公司也建立了世界上最先进和最具创新意义的自动变速器标准。

从2014年开始的未来几年里,公司计划投产三种型号的产品,均在质量和驾驶舒适性方面帮助整车制造公司提升竞争力。作为大众汽车集团的内部供应商,我们致力于最高的生产标准,最有效地利用资源,从而实现可持续发展。

此外,我们不仅在产品方面有着长远发展目标,也力争成为最佳雇主。我们的目标更是建立一支顶级的团队,其具备很强的责任感,出色的专业知识和执行力,成绩显著并全面发展。为了成为世界领先的汽车制造公司,大众汽车集团建立大众汽车自动变速器(天津)有限公司为像上汽大众和一汽大众这样的汽车制造公司提供变速器产品和服务支持,使其长久发展并获得更大的成就。



大众一汽平台零部件有限公司长春分厂

大众一汽平台零部件有限公司成立于2004年7月。

公司总部及长春分厂位于吉林省长春市高新技术开发区光谷大街3999号,占地面积14.88万平方米。一期2005年建成投产,建筑面积3.6万平方米,二期内高压工厂2013年建成投产,建筑面积3100平方米。长春公司主要为一汽-大众,上汽提供底盘零部件产品,目前公司为一汽-大众汽车公司配套比例占公司年产值的97%以上。工厂共有员工约750人。

工厂加工工艺覆盖了内高压,焊接,涂装及装配。物料经物流入口从焊接,涂装,装配至物流出口JIS排序发货区,满足客户供货要求。

长春厂量产产品主要生产Audi A4L,迈腾,CC,宝来,Audi A6L(含PHEV)及新项目T-Cross, C-Bev几款车型底盘,覆盖了二驱和四驱的底盘产品。新项目设备具备高自动化,高生产率。

公司的主要产品有轿车前桥,后桥,角膜块,制动踏板总成,离合踏板总成,内高压管等汽车关键底盘零部件。为满足市场的需求,公司成立以来不断自我发展,成功导入了SAP企业管理系统,并通过了IATF16949质量体系认证及ISO14001环境体系认证。



大众一汽平台零部件有限公司成都分厂

大众一汽平台零部件有限公司成都分公司位于四川省成都市经济区富奥工业园。2011年建成投产,建筑面积17373万平方米。成都分厂为一汽大众成都第三工厂独家提供底盘零部件产品。

工厂加工工艺覆盖了焊接,涂装及装配。物料经物流入口从焊接,涂装,装配至物流出口JIS排序发货区,满足客户供货要求。

长春厂量产产品主要生产速腾、捷达两款车型底盘。主要产品有轿车前桥,后桥,角膜块。为满足市场的需求,公司成立以来不断自我发展,成功导入了SAP企业管理系统,并通过了IATF16949质量体系认证及ISO14001环境体系认证。



大众一汽平台零部件有限公司佛山分厂

大众一汽平台零部件有限公司佛山分公司位于广东省佛山市南海区狮山镇粤众西路4号,一汽-大众工业园区。2013年建成投产,建筑面积2.4万平方米。佛山分公司主要为一汽大众佛山第四工厂提供底盘零部件产品。

公司的主要产品有轿车前桥模块、后桥模块、左/右前悬架模块等汽车关键底盘零部件。工厂车间涵盖四大核心工艺:焊接、机加、涂装及装配工艺,拥有焊接机器人76台。为满足市场的需求,公司自成立以来不断追求自我发展,成功导入了SAP企业管理系统,通过了TS16949质量体系认证及ISO14001环境体系认证。

2013年第36周,高尔夫A7项目准时投产。尽管初期有困难,截至2013年底实现投产近6500架底盘,获得了客户极大的赞许。

2014年两个新产品陆续投产,分别是2014年第6周投产的奥迪A3 SB和2014年第23周投产的奥迪A3 Limousine。

2016年第11周,佛山平台迎来了第四款产品高尔夫Sportsvan嘉旅,该项目准时得以投产。2018年13周和37周,T-ROC探歌及Audi Q2两款产品陆续如期投产,生产和质量均稳步提升。2018年46周,我们成功地向欧洲出口了第一批2400件的扭力梁。

佛山平台目前已形成日常2080辆份的模块能力,同时为一汽-大众佛山厂的两个工厂供货。至2018年36.5万辆份,较前年增长超25%。2018年公司年均在职人数为478人,本科及以上学历65人,离职率低,人员稳定性高。



大众一汽平台零部件有限公司天津分公司

天津工厂是继长春,成都,佛山工厂之后,大众一汽平台零部件有限公司的第四个产地,为一汽大众整车厂提供底盘总成。天津工厂计划日产1473台,年产35万台,主要生产A-SUV 和Audi Q3NF两款车型底盘,覆盖了二驱和四驱的底盘产品。工厂共有员工350人,是具备高自动化,高生产率的新工厂。

天津工厂位于天津泰达经济开发区供应商园区中央,紧邻一汽大众天津整车工厂,距整车厂物流运输距离约为500米。

天津工厂总面积为6万平方米。目前建筑使用面积为3.2万平方米, 其中厂房面积占地2.5万平方米,办公楼及辅房区域面积为7000平方米。剩余面积1.8万平方米可供工厂扩建二期使用。

工厂加工深度覆盖了焊接,涂装及装配工艺。物流入口区域及出口区域占地面积均为3700平方米。物流出口区域设有JIS排序发货区,满足客户供货要求。

工厂于2016年10月开始动土施工。建筑用地原为芦苇生长区,为确保地面承重,整个厂房地基打桩深度26米。通过施工方和大众平台团队紧密通力合作,土建工作在1年内迅速得以竣工。2017年11月,工厂及办公楼具备迁入条件,首批VFF底盘总成成功装配下线。天津分厂已于2018年KW23周正式投产。



大众一汽发动机(大连)有限公司

大众一汽发动机(大连)有限公司是由大众汽车(中国)投资有限公司和中国第一汽车股份有限公司共同投资组建的一家德中合资企业,股比为德方60%,中方40%。

总公司坐落于美丽的海滨城市大连的经济技术开发区,占地面积近20万平方米,于2007年建成投产,产品为EA888涡轮增压汽油直喷汽油发动机,广泛搭载在一汽-大众旗下多款大众和奥迪车型上。

基于不断增长的市场需求,大众一汽发动机(大连)有限公司在长春建设新工厂,该工厂于2013年8月正式投产。



大众汽车变速器(上海)有限公司

大众汽车变速器(上海)有限公司于2001年10月29日正式成立。作为大众汽车集团在华的第一家合资零部件生产企业,公司由大众汽车(中国)投资有限公司、上海汽车股份有限公司、第一轿车股份有限公司共同投资组建。

2002年4月15日,公司完成设备的安装调试,并在当年年底正式投产。2003年1月28日,MQ200系列手动变速器正式供货, 2005年12月,公司的产品开始出口欧洲。目前,公司在华的主要客户为上汽大众、一汽-大众、一汽轿车,为Polo、Fabia、Lavida、Touran、Octavia、Yeti、Rapid、New Santana等车型提供手动变速器。2011年底起公司产能达到50万以上。2014年4月29日,公司迎来了第300万台变速器产品下线。



上汽大众动力总成有限公司

上汽大众动力总成有限公司成立于2005年4月29日,注册资本15亿人民币,是德国大众汽车(中国)投资有限公司和上海汽车集团股份有限公司合资组建的发动机生产企业,是世界上加工工艺和技术水平最先进的发动机生产基地之一。公司位于上海市嘉定工业园区北部,占地29.85万平方米,一期总投资23亿元人民币,年产发动机30万台。2009年,公司启动二期项目,年产能提升至60万台。三期项目于2011年启动,2013年投产。目前公司总投资已达97.6亿,年产发动机160万台,员工约2300人。

公司主要生产德国大众EA111、EA211系列1.4L、1.6L MPI链传动汽油发动机和1.4L TSI(涡轮增压燃油直喷)发动机,主要配套上汽大众波罗、朗逸、途安、途观,斯柯达晶锐、明锐、速派等车型。公司2013年开始生产EA211发动机,该发动机是一款油耗更低、更环保、重量更轻、工艺更先进的升级版小型发动机,采用德国大众成熟的MPI发动机技术,运用铝缸体、模块化缸盖罩壳等技术,重量较EA111减少14kg,每公里二氧化碳排放降低了9.6g。EA211发动机象征大众汽车最高的可靠性和质量保证,将驾驶乐趣和经济性充分结合。



西德科东昌汽车座椅技术有限公司

西德科东昌汽车座椅技术有限公司于2004年6月在上海宝山城市工业园区成立,由德国西德科座椅技术有限公司,上海东昌汽车配件有限公司,江苏永鼎投资有限公司共同投资组建,总投资1亿5千万人民币。

公司位于宝山城市工业园区,厂区面积61余亩。高度专业化的研发工程师与技术人员占全体员工的20%。公司采用现代化管理体系,结合德国西德科与中方股东的管理策略。公司目前客户主要为整车厂,例如上汽大众,核心业务是为乘用车配套座椅总成,座椅骨架及其零部件。

西德科东昌汽车座椅技术有限公司已通过TS16949质量体系认证和国家CCC认证,遵循“创新超越,追求卓越,和谐共赢”的质量方针,致力于成为客户专业、可靠而且积极主动的合作伙伴。

公司于2009年6月获得SVW-A级供应商认定,并先后被评为宝山区技术中心及上海市高新技术企业。

分享到微信朋友圈
打开微信,点击底部的“发现”,使用“扫一扫”即可将网页分享到我的朋友圈